Apartments
Villach

The perfect apartment for every part of you

All our apartments are stylish and comfortably furnished like noble hotels, but offer you the individuality and independence of your own apartment. Here, every part of you feels comfortable: the stressed out part finally comes down, the busy part can work in peace and the adventurous part can discover the surroundings.

Discover the countless facets of the city of Villach with its impressive history, fascinating flair and irresistible charm. The main square with its numerous cafés and shops makes you want to enjoy a romantic shopping trip or simply relax.

Countless clear, clean bathing lakes framed by a spectacular mountain world encourage adventurers, families and sports enthusiasts to go on exciting and relaxing discovery tours.

Discover the countless facets of the city of Villach with its impressive history, fascinating flair and incorruptible charm. The main square with its numerous cafés and several shops invites you to a romantic shopping spree or to a relaxed stay. Countless clear, clean bathing lakes framed by a spectacular mountain world encourage adventurers, families and sports enthusiasts to go on exciting and relaxing discovery tours.

In our new, high quality and modernly equipped apartments Villach you can relax from everyday stress and recharge your energy reserves.

OUR PARTNERS – YOUR ADVANTAGES

Mountain biking in Carinthia is unique.
Who spends the day with us should therefore go home with a big smile.

€ 35,-

Tradition meets modernity is the motto of the Restaurant Charles in the Hotel Palais26 in Carinthia. We serve high quality & selected food as well as drinks with great moments of pleasure in the middle of the city.

– 10%

Book Now

x

Apartments
Faaker See

Das perfekte Apartment für jeden Teil von dir

Alle unsere Apartments sind stilvoll und komfortabel eingerichtet wie edle Hotels, bieten dir aber die Individualität und Unabhängigkeit einer eigenen Wohnung. Hier fühlt sich jeder Teil von dir wohl: Der gestresste Teil kommt endlich mal runter, der geschäftige Teil kann in Ruhe arbeiten und der abenteuerlustige die Umgebung entdecken.

Entdecken Sie die unzähligen Facetten der Stadt Villach mit ihrer beeindruckenden Geschichte, ihrem faszinierenden Flair und ihrem unbestechlichen Charme. Der Hauptplatz mit seinen zahlreichen Cafés und etlichen Geschäften lädt zu einem romantischen Einkaufsbummel oder zum entspannten Verweilen ein.

Unzählige klare, saubere Badeseen umrahmt von einer spektakulären Bergwelt animieren Abenteurer, Familien und Sportbegeisterte zu spannenden und erholsamen Entdeckungstouren.

Entdecken Sie die unzähligen Facetten der Stadt Villach mit ihrer beeindruckenden Gesichte, ihrem faszinierenden Flair und ihren unbestechlichen Charme. Der Hauptplatz mit seinen zahlreichen Cafés und etlichen Geschäften lädt zu einem romantischen Einkaufsbummel oder zum entspannten Verweilen ein. Unzählige klare, saubere Badeseen umrahmt von einer spektakulären Bergwelt animieren Abenteurer, Familien und Sportbegeisterte zu spannenden und erholsamen Entdeckungstouren.

In unseren neuen, qualitativ erstklassig und modern ausgestatteten Apart of me Faaker See können Sie sich vom Alltagsstress erholen und Ihre Energiereserven neu aufladen.

UNSERE PARTNER – DEINE VORTEILE

Mountainbiken in Kärnten ist einzigartig.
Wer mit uns den Tag verbringt soll daher vor allem eines, mit einem breiten Lächeln nach Hause gehen.

€ 35,-

Tradition trifft Moderne lautet das Motto des Restaurant Charles im Hotel Palais26 in Kärnten. Wir servieren hochwertige & ausgewählte Speisen sowie Getränke mit tollen Genussmomenten mitten in der Stadt.

– 10%

JETZT BUCHEN

x